Key Image

Head office

Senior Experten Service
Stiftung der Deutschen Wirtschaft
für internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH
Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft
(Foundation of German Industry for International Cooperation
A non-profit limited company)

Buschstrasse 2, 53113 Bonn
Postfach 22 62, 53012 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 26090-0
Fax: +49 228 26090-77
Email: ses@ses-bonn.de

Bettina Hartmann,
Senior Experts

b.hartmann@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -70

Susan Hübner,
International Projects

s.huebner@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -55

Dr. Helmut Klein,
Projects Germany

h.klein@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -30

Dr. Heike Nasdala,
Public Relations

h.nasdala@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -51

Natascha Braun,
Personnel

n.braun@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -20

Dr. Susanne Nonnen,
Executive Director

s.nonnen@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -11

Bernd Kochenbach,
Administration

b.kochenbach@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -25

Ingo Boothby,
Post-assignemnt
activities

i.boothby@ses-bonn.de,
direct dial -183

International Projects s.huebner@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -55Projects Germany h.klein@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -30Senior Experts b.hartmann@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -70Public Relations h.nasdala@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -51Personnel n.braun@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -20Executive Director s.nonnen@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -11Administration b.kochenbach@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -25Post-assignemnt activities i.boothby@ses-bonn.de, direct dial -183

Download the location plan  here.